NEWSFLASH! 20% Off at Beauty.com

Image

I’m always up for a bargain so when I find out that Beauty.com has a 20% off sale on many of its cult-favorite beauty products, the least I can do is share my excitement.  There are some restrictions, but for the most part, I could see the discount on many products that I’ve been meaning to try and/or that are popular.  For example, all of these are elligible:

  • Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
  • Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette
  • Philosophy Purity Cleanser
  • Nars Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer
  • Lorac Perfectly Lit Oil-Free Luminizing Powder
  • Personal Microderm Device & Clarisonic
  • Butter London polishes
  • A bunch of Korres products
  • …and many other pretty, shiny things that would force my credit card to file for bankruptcy.

I thought of giving Origins’ VitaZing a shot since I heard good things about it and because I thought it might be the perfect product for lazy “no makeup” days, but alas, Origins products are excluded from the sale.  Mayhaps it’s a sign that I’m just not meant to love Origins products no matter how much I want to.

Check out the sale if you’re in need of re-stocking your staples or if you’ve been eyeing a certain product for a while!  AND, there’s free shipping on orders of $25 of more.  Expires tonight, 6/21/2012, at 11:59 PT.  For my part? Must. Resist.

Update: Faility fail fail.  Resist, I did not.  On the plus side, you can look forward to an eventual review of Butter London Teddy Girl, Essie Disappearing Trick Conditioning Cuticle Remover, and LORAC Perfectly Lit Oil-Free Luminizing Powder in Spotlight.

One thought on “NEWSFLASH! 20% Off at Beauty.com

  1. Pingback: NEWSFLASH: Butter LONDON Friends & Family 30% Off Sale | fraîchelook

Join the Fray!

